Designer dog apparel


Kate loves her designer dog apparel, and was the inspiration for my website. She is quite a little puppy, and has a great personality. When she is dressed up in her luxury dog clothes, she walks around like she knows she is pretty, and poses for the camera. Actually, my daughter gave me a calendar with kate as the calendar pin up in her stylish dog clothes. The calendar begins in April, and on each month, she has on different designer dog clothes. I look forward to putting it out on display next month.

I would like for you to see the designer dog clothes, stylish dog clothes, luxury dog clothes, unique dog collars and dog harnesses that I have on my website. They are really well designed and created with great detail. There is an evening gown on the luxury dog apparel section that has such details and beauty you would think it was created for a movie star. We also bridal dog clothes, dog tuxedos and one bride’s dress that has such detail as if it were a real person bride’s dress. If this peaks your curiosity just click on the luxury dog apparel link and you will see them.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.